Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Stephen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 мая 2018

    1st class

    Nothing
    Overall this is a lovely hotel in a beautiful location. The staff are excellent, the hotel is clean, facilities are limited (parking especially so due to the limited space available - this is outside of the hotel's remit and simply because of the smallness of the locality); rooms could benefit from having tea/coffee making facilities. the hotel and venue met our every expectation and we will definitely be returning in the future.
    Clara
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 декабря 2017
    The only thing was no welcoming reception, "find your keys in basket" deal rather. Fire alarm rang and was loud and scary, no one to guide us or reassure us. I took my 78 mother outside, and asked the kids to go out too (we had three rooms). It took over 15 minutes for it to stop. I know the place is super safe, but anyone can get in the hotel, there is no security at all. They should be more careful.
    Staff just fine at check out.Views.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    24 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 сентября 2017

    short but enjoyable

    Parking was awkward
    The breakfasts were good and it was near bars and restaurants
    carolyn
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    31 августа 2017

    Thoroughly enjoyable short break

    Parking nearby was quite challenging. There is no lift and no ground-floor rooms, which I had requested owing to lameness, but I was given first-floor room closest to stairs and help with luggage.
    Excellent plentiful breakfast. Charming room with several chairs, and comfortable bed and very adequate bedding. Fantastic view of the sea. I don't drink tea but there appeared to be good choice!
    Giancarlo
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rita
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    22 августа 2017

    Interesting place... if it were not so far from home I'd go back and i would reccomend to others.

    I did send a heated email to the owner ( not seen at check in. check in is finding yr key with yr name on on a counter]. anyhow.. the hotel states they are quiet and cozy. the first night we were there was a raging disco party that raged until 1:30 a.m. under our window and there is no way to get a room change ! We were in the end given the night for free, but I'd rather have paid and had a quiet and cozy evening...
    Reaching the place is interesting.... it is on a peninsula that gets narrower and narrower and narrower....i did like the feeling of community there...
    lu

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    20 августа 2017
    No parking, sheets were dirty, quite loud as no sound isolation from both outside and inside the hotel.
    Central and close to the sea. Staff was very friendly.
    mary
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 августа 2017

    Fab location with wonderful views, dog friendly, and staff were lovely

    The buffet continental breakfast was excellant. our room had wonderful views of the estuary and Loctudy. Everyone was so friendly and helpful The room and ensuite were very clean, we didn't mind that it was a little dated
    Peter
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июля 2017
    Superb location and extremely helpful staff - ambience around the hotel area was terrific
    Peter
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 сентября 2016
    The hotel can only be accessed for unloading purposes by driving 100m the wrong way down a one way street. Overnight parking in mid August can be a serious problem. The nearest car park is 200m away but you could end up at least quarter of an hour's walk away from the hotel.
    Our room was a spacious family room with large ensuite, clean and with a sea view. There is an excellent, entirely separate, restaurant on the ground floor of the building.
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 августа 2016

    An artists dream setting of moving tides, changing light with atmospheric Breton charm.

    It is a perfect location but there can be a lot of street noise from the restaurants below as well as early services arriving replenishing goods.
    George
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 августа 2016
    Superb position in the centre of the beautiful village of Ile Tudy. Room was bright with lovely view of sea and harbour Selection of restaurants and bars on the doorstep. Beach only a few minutes walk away. Owner was very helpful and even managed to arrange safe parking for our motorcycle. Breakfast was very good too.
    G J & NK
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 июля 2016

    Fabulous location.

    WIFI in the bedrooms would have made it perfect.
    Very good and plentiful breakfast, as much as you required. Excellent views of the sea from our 2 windows.